Contact Us

General Inquiries

 

Verification

 

Executive Board

PresidentChrystal McCarthypresident@noecpta.com
1st Vice PresidentDanielle Hannafirstvp@noecpta.com
2nd Vice PresidentErin Spiersecondvp@noecpta.com
TreasurerRobin Rawlingstreasurer@noecpta.com
SecretaryNikki Brunellosecretary@noecpta.com

Committees

Adult Eventsadultevents@noecpta.com
Advertisingadvertising@noecpta.com
Community Outreachcommunityoutreach@noecpta.com
Family Partiesfamilyparties@noecpta.com
Field Tripsfieldtrips@noecpta.com
Membershipmembership@noecpta.com